CASES / PROJECTS

Here we regularly present you cobot solutions that we have planned and implemented for our customers.

06/2021
Quality control

Current situation: The customer has a quality assurance workstation. The parts manufactured there are placed on a test device by an employee and then sorted accordingly. This work is to be taken over by a cobot in the future.

Qualitätssicherung.jpg

Briefing: The manufactured parts lie individually on a conveyor belt. The cobot picks up a part and places it in a test device. The test process is started. The cobot then removes the part and sorts it: good parts land on the OK slide, bad ones on the NOK slide.

Advantages:

  • Close coordination with customers in the development process

  • No downtime due to ailments

  • 3-shift operation possible

  • Productivity can be increased

  • Modern workplace - Industry 4.0

  • 0,- $ Invest

  • Only the productive hours are billed

08/2021
FULLY automated Filling system

Actual situation:  At two workstations, empty containers are placed on a conveyor belt and full containers or those filled to form larger packaging units are placed on a pallet. This activity is very monotonous and also ergonomically disadvantageous. There is a high fluctuation in this area of work, which means that new employees have to be trained over and over again.

Briefing: In the future, this activity is to be taken over by a cobot. In addition to transporting the containers onto the conveyor belt and from there onto the pallets, the cobot must be able to handle various setting patterns according to customer requirements and be able to handle different sizes of pallets.

Advantages:

  • 3 shifts possible

  • 5-year frozen hourly wage with no increase

  • 360 ° solution included

  • Productivity increased

  • Process stability increased

  • 15% cost savings compared to a temporary worker

  • 0,- $ investment costs

Befüllungsanlage.png

CASES / PROJECTS

Hier stellen wir regelmäßig Roboterlösungen vor, die wir für unsere Kunden geplant und umgesetzt haben.

06/2021
Qualitäts-sicherung

Ist-Situation: Der Kunde hat einen Arbeitsplatz zur Qualitätssicherung. Durch einen Mitarbeiter werden dort gefertigte Teile auf eine Prüfvorrichtung gelegt und danach dementsprechend sortiert. Diese Arbeit soll in Zukunft durch unseren Roboterverleih übernommen werden.

Briefing: Die gefertigten Teile liegen vereinzelt auf einem Förderband. Der Cobot nimmt ein Teil auf und legt dieses in einen Prüfvorrichtung. Der Prüfvorgang wird gestartet. Danach entnimmt der Cobot das Teil und sortiert es: gute Teile landen auf IO-Rutsche, schlechte auf NIO-Rutsche.

Vorteile:

  • Enge Abstimmung im Entwicklungsprozess mit Kunden

  • Keine Produktionsausfall durch Unpässlichkeit

  • 3-Schicht-Betrieb möglich

  • Produktivität kann gesteigert werden

  • Moderner Arbeitsplatz - Industrie 4.0

  • 0,- Euro Invest

  • Abgerechnet werden nur die produktiven Stunden

08/2021
VOLL-Automatisierte
Befüllungsanlage

Ist-Situation: An zwei Arbeitsplätzen werden leere Behälter auf ein Förderband und volle sowie zu größeren Verpackungseinheiten befüllte Behälter auf eine Palette gestellt. Diese Tätigkeit ist sehr monoton und zudem ergonomisch unvorteilhaft. In diesem Arbeitsbereich gibt es eine hohe Fluktuation und dadurch müssen immer wieder neue Mitarbeiter angelernt werden.

Briefing: In Zukunft soll diese Tätigkeit von einem Cobot übernommen werden. Der Cobot muss - neben dem Transport der Behälter auf das Förderband und von dort aus auf die Paletten - verschiedene Setzmuster nach Kundenanforderung bedienen und mit unterschiedlichen Größen von Paletten umgehen können.

Vorteile:

  • 3 Schichten möglich

  • 5 Jahre eingefrorener Stundenlohn ohne Erhöhung

  • 360°-Lösung inklusive

  • Produktivität erhöht

  • Prozess-Stabilität erhöht

  • 15% Kostenersparnis gegenüber eines Leiharbeiters

  • 0,- € Investitionskosten